Headergrafik

BIRT

BIRT (Business Intelligence Reporting Tool) is an open source platform based on Eclipse, which analyses and creates graphic visualisations of data from a wide range of sources.  The BIRT Report Designer allows us to meet individual report layout requirements with tables and charts. The BIRT Viewer integrates BIRT with web applications. This means that reports can be created within a web-based environment.

Flexible, reliable and always accessible.

BIRT works with all common data formats and databases, and can therefore be integrated into virtually any customer environment. Thus, data from almost any data source can be evaluated using BIRT – reports are not manipulable, and deliver faithful representations of the evaluated data. Another plus: BIRT is an open source software that is available free of charge – download and get started is the name of the game, and there are no software purchase costs.

The industry-leading enterprise asset management product (IBM MAXIMO) utilises BIRT for report analytics.

 

Stockner Business Intelligence & BIRT

Integrating BIRT into your environment

BIRT enables clear visualisations of collected information from almost any data processing programme. We integrate BIRT into your existing system and make sure it meets the individual needs of your business.

Creating reports

Over the years we have individually programmed several hundred reports for our clients. This allowed us to contribute and deepen our expertise and experience in a very wide range of different industries.
We target our expertise and work closely with you to develop bespoke reports that meet the needs of your business.

BIRT

BIRT

BIRT (Business Intelligence Reporting Tool) ist eine Open Source Software auf Basis von Eclipse, die Daten unterschiedlichster Herkunft auswertet und grafisch darstellt. Mit dem BIRT-Designer können Berichtslayouts nach individuellen Anforderungen mit Tabellen und Diagrammen erstellt werden. Der BIRT-Viewer integriert BIRT in eine Webapplikation. Somit können Berichte in einer webbasierenden Umgebung ausgeführt werden.

Flexibel, wirklichkeitsgetreu und jederzeit verfügbar.

BIRT arbeitet mit allen gängigen Datenformaten und Datenbanken; dadurch kann es in so gut wie jede Kundenumgebung integriert werden. So ist es möglich, mit BIRT Daten aus nahezu allen Datenquellen auszuwerten – die Berichte sind nicht manipulierbar und geben ein wirklichkeitsgetreues Abbild der ausgewerteten Daten wieder. Weiteres Plus: BIRT ist eine Open Source Software, die jederzeit gratis zur Verfügung steht – downloaden und loslegen lautet die Devise, es entstehen keine Kosten für den Kauf der Software.

BIRT wird vom marktführenden Produkt im Bereich Enterprise Asset Management (IBM MAXIMO) für die Berichtsauswertungen verwendet.

Stockner Business Intelligence & BIRT – das können Sie von uns erwarten!

Sie wollen BIRT in Ihre Kundenumgebung integrieren?

Gesammelte Informationen nahezu aller Datenverarbeitungsprogramme werden mit BIRT übersichtlich dargestellt. Wir wickeln für Sie die Integration von BIRT in Ihr bestehendes System kompetent und nach den individuellen Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens ab.

Sie benötigen Berichtsauswertungen/ Reports?

Wir haben im Laufe der Jahre mehrere hundert Reports individuell für unsere Kunden programmiert. Dadurch konnten wir unsere Kompetenz und Erfahrung in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen einbringen und vertiefen.
Wir setzen unser Know-How gezielt für Sie ein und erarbeiten mit Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Reports, die den Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens entsprechen.