Headergrafik

Maximo

Systematic business data collection.

IBM MAXIMO Asset Management is a software solution that supports business management. MAXIMO allows assets such as machinery and buildings to be managed from a central location, and collects data relating to significant business processes. The software is used in production processes, conveyor systems, real estate, maintenance, transport, and in the management of hardware and software.

In May 2013, the ARC Advisory Group, a leading market research and consulting firm in the industrial and infrastructure industry, ranked IBM MAXIMO as the world's leading enterprise asset management product for the 7th consecutive year.

MAXIMO takes care of the following core areas:

  • Asset management
  • Work management
  • Procurement management
  • Inventory management
  • Service management
  • Contract management

The integration of BIRT reports also allows MAXIMO to evaluate data on the basis of individual requirements, and to produce clear visualisations.

Maximo #1
Maximo #2
Maximo #3

Stockner Business Intelligence & MAXIMO

Acquiring IBM Maximo Asset Management

We are an IBM Partner and will be pleased to provide you with a quote.

Already using MAXIMO and require further assistance?

We modify MAXIMO to fit your requirements. Designed as a modular system, MAXIMO is flexible enough to adapt to the needs of your business. We provide a professional implementation service for your customisations, extensions, interfaces and reprogramming projects. Our service includes a detailed look at individual requirements and what lies behind them as well as providing rational and realistic solutions. 

Creating and analysing reports

Data cemeteries are a thing of the past with Stockner Business Intelligence – take a fully informed look at the future of your business! We share our experience and expertise, and create customised reports for you.

Maximo

Maximo

Systematische Sammlung von Unternehmensdaten.

IBM MAXIMO Asset Management ist eine Softwarelösung von IBM und dient zur Unterstützung des Managements eines Unternehmens. Mit MAXIMO ist es möglich, Vermögenswerte wie Maschinen oder Gebäude an einer zentralen Stelle zu verwalten und Daten über wesentliche Unternehmensvorgänge zu sammeln. Die Software wird in den Bereichen Produktion, Förderanlagen, Liegenschaften, Instandhaltung, im Transportwesen sowie für die Verwaltung von Hardware und Software eingesetzt.

Die ARC Advisory Group, das führende Marktforschungs- und Beratungsunternehmen der Industrie- und Infrastrukturbranche, erklärte IBM MAXIMO im Mai 2013 bereits zum 7. Mal in Folge zum weltweit führenden Produkt im Bereich Enterprise Asset Management.

MAXIMO deckt folgende Kernbereiche ab:

  • Anlagen-Management
  • Auftrags-Management
  • Beschaffungs-Management
  • Material-Management
  • Service-Management
  • Vertrags-Management

Durch die Integration von BIRT-Reports bietet MAXIMO außerdem die Möglichkeit, Daten nach individuellen Anforderungen auszuwerten und übersichtlich darzustellen.

Maximo #1
Maximo #2
Maximo #3

Stockner Business Intelligence & MAXIMO – das können Sie von uns erwarten!

Sie wollen IBM MAXIMO Asset Management kaufen?

Als IBM Partner erstellen wir Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Sie haben MAXIMO im Einsatz und benötigen weitere Unterstützung?

Wir passen MAXIMO an Ihre Anforderungen an. MAXIMO ist als Baukastensystem aufgebaut und kann somit flexibel auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens abgestimmt werden. Anpassungen, Erweiterungen, Schnittstellen und Neuprogrammierungen setzen wir professionell für Sie um. Dabei werfen wir einen detaillierten Blick auf die Hintergründe der einzelnen Anforderungen und zeigen Lösungswege auf, die realistisch und sinnvoll sind.

Sie benötigen Berichtsauswertungen und Reports?

Datenfriedhöfe gehören mit Stockner Business Intelligence der Vergangenheit an – blicken Sie bestens informiert in die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens! Wir geben unsere Erfahrung und Kompetenz an Sie weiter und erstellen für Sie individualisierte Reports.